Officers

September 2017 - August 2018


Jewel Smally
Co-chair (2018)
e: Jewel.Smally@ucsf.edu
p: 415-502-3429


Maggie Lam
Co-chair (2019)
e: Maggie.lam2@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-5631


Brenda Perez
Co-chair elect (2020)
e: brenda.perez@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-8867

 Christine Khuu - UCSF ABOG
Christine Khuu
Treasurer
e: Christine.Khuu@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-7302


Millo Mau Pasquini
Secretary
e: Millo.Pasquini@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-1915
 


Millo Mau Pasquini
Sr. ABOG Systemwide
Representative (2018)

e: Millo.Pasquini@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-1915


Rebecca Miller
Jr. ABOG Systemwide
Representative (2019)
e: Rebecca.Miller@ucsf.edu
p: 415-514-2742
 

 

Save

Save

Save