Officers

September 2016 - August 2017


Robert Mansfield
Co-chair (2017)
e: Robert.Mansfield@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-5494


Jewel Smally
Co-chair (2018)
e: Jewel.Smally@ucsf.edu
p: 415-502-3429


Maggie Lam
Co-chair Elect (2019)
e: Maggie.lam2@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-5631

 Christine Khuu - UCSF ABOG
Christine Khuu
Treasurer
e: Christine.Khuu@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-7302


Millo Mau Pasquini
Secretary
e: Millo.Pasquini@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-1915
 


Clarice Estrada
Sr. ABOG Systemwide Representative (2017)
e: Clarice.Estrada@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-1157

Millo Mau Pasquini
Jr. ABOG Systemwide Representative (2018)
e: Millo.Pasquini@ucsf.edu
p: 415-476-1915

 

 

Save

Save

Save